There are four different account's status options:
- Updated + time - The time the account was synced in.
- Syncing - The account is now retrieving mail.
- Connected - The account will receive email instantly.
- Connected + Quiet - The account will receive email instantly but no new mail notification will appear.
Note that Updated and Syncing statuses are more common in Fetch or Manual. What are BlueMail’s Synchronization Modes?