An Email is Marked as Done by mistake. How can I Return it to my Inbox?

With BlueMail you can “reopen” mail marked Done, to be Undone and back into inbox. Simply tap on Inbox | choose Done filter | Swipe the email to the right | Undone and the email will move back to the inbox folder.

×

Subscribe

The latest tutorials sent straight to your inbox.