What is Cluster mode?

Cluster mode is an exciting feature that revolutionizes how you see your email. By organizing your inbox by sender, keeping on top of your email has never been easier.

You can disable Clusters by simply tapping the top action bar in the middle (on the triangle), where you can change accounts and filters and choose from the following:

  • Clusters On – Enables Clusters for all emails including all people, groups and services
  • Clusters Only Services – Clusters emails from services, while disabling clusters for people and groups
  • Clusters Off – Disables Clusters for all type of emails

Picker

You can re-enable Clusters at any time from the same menu.

Learn more about how Avatars work in Cluster Mode.

×

Subscribe

The latest tutorials sent straight to your inbox.